Delete a cloud user. (DEPRECATED)

(Deprecated - use UserMgmt/RemoveUser instead.)
You must be a system administrator or have user management permissions. User must exist, and cannot be the current user.
Cloud users will be deleted; users from other directory services will be removed from the cloud.

Language
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!