- Once, Authorizaton is completed using any of OAuth flows then this endpoint is used to invalidate the access token or refresh token returned from the authorization endpoint.
- Revoked tokens are considered inactive at the introspection endpoint.
- A client may only revoke its own tokens.
- Refer guides Revoke Token
- See the Revoke Token